Online Course Refund Policy
YES WE GIVE REFUNDS! Students are eligible for a full refund on their course as long as we are notified within 7 days from purchasing a course and as long as they have not gone past unit 1.
- To get a refund for an Online Course you must request it in writing within the first seven days of purchasing your online course. In addition, you must not have advanced past unit one. To get your refund, all you need to do is email us your refund request at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We are so confident that our narrated video course is the very best pre-licensed course in the state of Florida that we will give you a full refund if you don’t like the course. However, you must be within the guidelines of the Online Refund Policy.
Classroom Refund Policy
IF YOU WANT TO CANCEL YOUR CLASS AND GET A REFUND, YOU MUST EMAIL US BEFORE YOUR CLASS DATE. We will issue your refund within 30 days of your email request. If you cancel a class within 5 days before the class starts, a $25 cancellation fee will apply. We will also deduct $50 for the book if you received it before the class.
If all you want to do is change your class date, please let us know ahead of time. Please email us and we will switch your registration to the next class.
Once class begins, there are no refunds. We understand there are circumstances and unforeseen hardships. Therefore, if you need to drop out we will allow you to pick up where you left off in the next upcoming class. Also, you can choose to start over at no charge as long as you do it within three months and have your book. Please note that course books are updated every year around the first of the year. If you do not have the same edition book that is being used, you will have to purchase a new book.
If you have passed the course and wish to sit back through the classroom course as a refresher you will be allowed to attend the class as many times as you want up to one year. You will not be able to take the course exam and you will not be able to receive a new course completion certificate without paying for the class.
If you fail the pre-license end of course final exam you must wait 30 days and take a different end of coures final exam. This is state law for all real estate schools in Florida.
Before you receive a course completion certificate you must complete the entire 63 hours and pass the final exam. Students are only allowed to miss 8 total hours of class and still be eligible to take the final exam.
Cell phones will be allowed on vibrate for important calls. No recording devices are allowed nor cell phone pictures of the PowerPoint. Class hours are from 8:30 to 5:30. Breaks are at 10:30 and 3:30. Lunch is from 12:30 to 1:30.